Serra Athletes Honored at Hall of Champions

Congratulations to six of our Fall Athletes who received the Fall All-CIF Brietbard Award last Monday evening, January 14th, at the San Diego Hall of Champions.  This prestigious county award is awarded to the top 1st Team and 2nd Team athletes in each respective sport. Fall 2012 recipients from Serra High School (represented in the picture above from left to right) are:  Michaela Forte (Field Hockey), Kate Young (Field Hockey), Maggie Ryan (Field Hockey) , Kristin Rodgers (Field Hockey)  and Anthony Masayesva (Cross Country).  Not appearing in the picture Colin Stanley (Water Polo).  Go Qs!